Board of Directors

Board of Directors2024-04-29T12:56:25-04:00

Christine Rosati Randall
Independent Contractor for Early Childhood

Christine resides in Killingly, CT and is part of a large extended family with 8 children and 11 grandchildren. Christine has been a longtime advocate for many issues affecting her children, as well as the children and families in Northeast CT. Those advocacy efforts led her to seek a seat in the CT General Assembly. Christine served as a CT State Representative and member of the Human Services Committee from 2015-2017.

Christine is currently self-employed and conducts community outreach for a regional, local early childhood collaborative, serving seven rural Northeast CT communities. In this role, she provides support to local families, working to ensure all children, birth-age 8 are healthy, safe and successful learners. Christine also works as a liaison providing support to a local, state-funded preschool program.

Most recently, Christine has been one of the parents leading an advocacy campaign to bring a school-based mental health center into Killingly High School, at no cost to the District, which has gained state and national attention. Christine and other concerned parents and community members continue their advocacy efforts to support students’ mental health.

“What drives me is trying to bridge the gap for people…and advocate to the people that can really make the changes”. – Christine Rosati Randall

Christine has served on the Access Board of Directors for 8 years and is a former client of Access’s programs and services.

As with all Community Action Agencies, the Access Board of Directors is responsible for strategic and fiscal oversight of the organization. The Board is made up of an equal number of elected local public officials or their nominees, representatives of private businesses and/or organizations, and representatives of the low-income customers we serve.


  • Susan Esposito, Chair
  • Joanne Todd, Vice Chair

  • Richard Ives, Treasurer
  • Jane Hale, Secretary
  • Carlita RB Cotton, Ph.D.

  • Elizabeth Brown
  • Laura Domer-Shank

  • Heather Lamotte

  • Melissa Phillips

  • Christine Rosati Randall

  • Kelly Robbins

  • Emily Ross

  • Evelyn Solla-DeCambre

  • Nyaunu Stevens

  • Bill Stover


Board of Directors Agenda
Go to Top